Skip to content
April 9, 2011 / twocrows1023

We don’t have to agree about everything in order to see the wonder of the universe.

My personal view is that the All that Is is not so insecure as to need humans to fall down in adoration of it. I perceive that as a purely human foible that we project onto it. As a result, I have no fear for this man’s soul [which he denies exists – and that’s fine with me].
After all – if I, a human, can honor his view as perfect for him, how much more is the All that Is capable of?

Leave a Reply

