Skip to content
August 12, 2011 / twocrows1023

All that Is


Imagine a universe that is breathtakingly beautiful.
Imagine a universe that is so complex that the human mind cannot begin to comprehend it.
Imagine a universe that is so simple that it and everything in it is composed entirely of vibrating strings.
Imagine a universe that is surrounded by a Void so all-encompassing, so all-pervasive that no-thing, not even space or time exists.
Imagine that the universe is expanding INTO that Void and, by so doing, is bringing the wondrous, amazing and beautiful into what had once been the Void.
Imagine an infinite number of universes—similar to ours and not so.

Then, know this:
Whatever you can comprehend, whatever you can understand, whatever you can imagine about this universe and all those others, the All that Is has imagined more.

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. susancrow / Dec 23 2012 4:27 pm

    I spent some time again at your old blogger site enjoying the posts about the planes of existence. What a marvelous adventure we’re on even with all the pain of our lives in the material world.

    I almost missed the link here but I’m glad I searched a little further.
    I hope you are well.

    • twocrows1023 / Mar 25 2013 11:37 pm

      hi susancrow.
      sorry. I missed your comment when you posted it. thanks for getting here!

      I’m not posting much new stuff at the moment. hope you enjoy perusing the stuff that is here.
      two crows.

  2. Kate / Aug 18 2013 1:22 am

    I’m not sure if you’re checking, or even using, this blog any more but I have spent the majority of a day having a read and must say a huge thank you. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and your understanding of the Michael Teachings which I am new to. Reading about the Teachings here and on several other sites feels like coming home. Going into 40 this new understanding is a blessing indeed.

    Much love and respect to you two crows x

    • twocrows1023 / Aug 18 2013 1:44 am

      thank you for dropping by Kate.
      no, I haven’t been posting lately. I keep meaning to get back to it but rl has been intruding lately. perhaps one day.

      in any case, I’m so happy to have you here. hope you hang out for a while. kick your shoes off.

      please do check the top of the blog every once in a while. it looks as if my life may settle down in the not-too-distant future and maybe, perhaps, possibly, I may pick up the thread and post again.

      and again, welcome.
      tc

Leave a Reply

